Call us today! 818-755-1697

Staff


Administration

Rabbi Stulberger

Rabbi Avrohom Stulberger
Head of School
818-505-7999 ext. 223
Dean@vths.org

Mrs. Sheindy Gross
Principal
818-755-1697
sgross@vths.org

Mrs. Yali Rosenberg
General Studies Principal/Director of Curriculum and Instruction
818-755-1697
yrosenberg@vths.org

holder

Mr. Randy Rutschman
College Counselor
818-755-1679
rrutschman@vths.org

Torah Studies Staff

holder

Rabbi Asher Biron
Rebbe
abiron@vths.org

Mrs. Bracha Cramer
bcramer@vths.org

Mrs. Gity Gluck
ggluck@vths.org

Mrs. Sheindy Gross
sgross@vths.org

holder

Mrs. Mindy Hajdu
mhajdu@vths.org

holder

Mrs. Ariela Kessler
akessler@vths.org

Mrs. Michelle Klein
mklein@vths.org

Rabbi Nachi Klein
nklein@vths.org

Lieberman

Mrs. Leah Lieberman
llieberman@vths.org

holder

Mrs. Yehudis Orloff
yorloff@vths.org

holder

Mrs. Chanie Pinson
cpinson@vths.org

holder

Miss Haya Rafie
ysolomon@vths.org

Mrs. Sarah Schwartz
sschwartz@vths.org

Mrs. Esther Segal
esegal@vths.org

Mrs. Miriam Striks
mstriks@vths.org

Mrs. Rachel Weisman
rweisman@vths.org

General Studies Staff

holder


Mathematics Teacher

holder

Mr. Christopher Buckley
Mathematics, Science Teacher
cbuckley@vths.org

Mrs. Leora Twizer
Physical Education Teacher
ltwizer@vths.org

Harris

Mrs. Hedy Harris
Fine Arts Teacher
hharris@vths.org

Mr. David Joseph
Science Teacher
djoseph@vths.org

Literte

Ms. Katie Literte
Social Studies Teacher
kliterte@vths.org

Pflaster

Mrs. Penny Pflaster
Student Support
818-755-6179
ppflaster@vths.org

Pony

Ms. Ashley Pony
English, Social Studies Teacher
apony@vths.org

Rauch

Mrs. Rochel Rauch
Mathematics Teacher
rrauch@vths.org

holder

Mr. Randy Rutschman
Social Studies Teacher
rrutschman@vths.org

Sterling

Mrs. Theresa Sterling
English Teacher
Director of Technology
tsterling@vths.org

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Connie Tassa
Assistant to the Principal
ctassa@vths.org

Mrs. Dafna Epstein
Front Office
depstein@vths.org